News & Events

Term Dates

2020

TERM 4

Monday 12th October – First Day Term 4
Tuesday 10th November – Kindy Information Zoom Meeting
Tuesday 17th November – Kindy Orientation Session
Wednesday 18th November – Kindy Orientation Session
Thursday 19th November – Kindy Orientation Session
Tuesday 24th November – Kindy Orientation Session
Wednesday 25th November – Kindy Orientation Session
Thursday 26th November – Kindy Orientation Session
Wednesday 9th December – School Swimming Carnival
Wednesday 16th December  – FINAL DAY FOR STUDENTS FOR 2020

2021

TERM 1

Wednesday 27 January – Staff Return to School / Staff Development Day
Thursday 28 January – MAI Assessments for Years 1 to 6 (by appointment) / Best Start Kindergarten (by appointment)
Friday 29 January – First day for Students in Years 1-6 / Best start and MAI Kindergarten (by appointment)
Monday 1 February – MAI assessments for Kindergarten continue (by appointment)
Tuesday 2 February – First day for Kindergarten 2021
Thursday 1 April – Last day for Term 1
Friday 2 April – GOOD FRIDAY
Sunday 4 April – EASTER SUNDAY

TERM 2

Monday 19 April – First day of Term 2
Thursday 24 June – Last day of Term 2
Friday 25 June – Staff Development Day

TERM 3

Monday 12 July – First day of Term 3
Friday 17 September – Last day of Term 3

TERM 4

Monday 4 October – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5 October – First day of Term 4
Wednesday 15 December – Last day for students Term 4