Term Dates - St John the Baptist, Freshwater
News & Events

Term Dates

2021

TERM 1

Wednesday 27 January – Staff Return to School / Staff Development Day
Thursday 28 January – MAI Assessments for Years 1 to 6 (by appointment) / Best Start Kindergarten (by appointment)
Friday 29 January – First day for Students in Years 1-6 / Best start and MAI Kindergarten (by appointment)
Monday 1 February – MAI assessments for Kindergarten continue (by appointment)
Tuesday 2 February – First day for Kindergarten 2021
Thursday 18 March – Open Day
Thursday 1 April – Last day for Term 1
Friday 2 April – Good Friday Public Holiday
Sunday 4 April – Easter Sunday Public Holiday

TERM 2

Monday 19 April – Staff Development Day
Tuesday 20 April – First day of Term 2
Thursday 6 May – Open Day
Wednesday 26 May – School’s Athletics Carnival
Monday 14 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Thursday 24 June – Last day of Term 2
Friday 25 June – Staff Development Day

TERM 3

Monday 12 July – First day of Term 3
Friday 17 September – Last day of Term 3

TERM 4

Monday 4 October – Labour Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 5 October – First day of Term 4
Wednesday 15 December – Last day for students Term 4

en English
X